Logo

Harwich and Parkeston FC founded in 1877

Essex & Suffolk Border League ........ Colchester & District youth

Matches - fixtures and results

Season: Competition: Team:

Records 1 to 12 of 12.
Date Kick off Team Opposition Score   Competition Round Details
Sat, 20 Jul 13 3.00pm 00-1st Team Clapton FC 0-0 H Friendly View
Sun, 21 Jul 13 3.00pm 01-Reserves Sunday Shrimpers 4-0 H Friendly View
Fri, 26 Jul 13 7.45pm 00-1st Team Needham Market 5-2 H Friendly View
Tue, 30 Jul 13 7.30pm 00-1st Team Brighlingsea Regent 1-0 H Friendly View
Thu, 1 Aug 13 7.30pm 01-Reserves Kirby res - H Friendly View
Sat, 3 Aug 13 3.00pm 00-1st Team Woodbridge - H Friendly View
Sat, 10 Aug 13 3.00pm 00-1st Team Leiston St Margarets - H Friendly View
Sat, 17 Aug 13 3.00pm 00-1st Team West Bergholt - H Friendly View
Sat, 24 Aug 13 3.00pm 00-1st Team Dedham Old boys - H 1st team - Essex & Suffolk Border Premier View
Sat, 24 Aug 13 3.00pm 01-Reserves Colne Engaine - A Essex & Suffolk Border Div 2 View
Sat, 31 Aug 13 3.00pm 00-1st Team Tiptree Jobserve - A 1st team - Essex & Suffolk Border Premier View
Sat, 31 Aug 13 3.00pm 01-Reserves Hedinghams United res - H Essex & Suffolk Border Div 2 View
HPFC score displayed first.
Records 1 to 12 of 12.

TeamExpert club web sites TeamExpert club web sites